AOK Events - Live Events, Venue Finding and Official Hospitality Packages

ICC T20 Women's World Cup Australia 2020 Official Hospitality

21 February 2020 - 1 March 2020

For the first time, the ICC Women’s and Men’s T20 World Cups will be held as standalone events in the same country and in the same year. The T20 World Cup is the International Cricket Council’s pinnacle global event in the fastest growing and most accessible format of the game. It is the means by which all 105 Member Nations can compete to be world champions. The 10 top women’s and 16 best men’s teams will play a total of 68 matches across both tournaments in eight host cities around the country.


 Australia v India, Sydney (Showground)
22 West Indies v Thailand, Perth (Waca) 
22 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Perth (Waca) (d/n) 
23 England v South Africa, Perth (Waca) (d/n)
24 Australia v Sri Lanka, Perth (Waca)
24 India v Bangladesh, Perth (Waca) (d/n)
26 England v Thailand, Canberra 
26 West Indies v Pakistan, Canberra (d/n)
27 India v New Zealand, Melbourne (Junction Oval) 
27 Australia v Bangladesh, Canberra (d/n)
28 South Africa v Thailand, Canberra 
28 England v Pakistan, Canberra (d/n) 
29 New Zealand v Bangladesh, Melbourne (Junction Oval) 
29 India v Sri Lanka, Melbourne (Junction Oval) (d/n) 

1 South Africa v Pakistan, Sydney (Showground) 
1 England v West Indies, Sydney (Showground) (d/n) 
2 Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Melbourne (Junction Oval)
2 Australia v New Zealand, Melbourne (Junction Oval) (d/n) 
3 Pakistan v Thailand, Sydney (Showground)
3 West Indies v South Africa, Sydney (Showground) (d/n) 
5 First semi-final, Sydney (SCG)
5 Second semi-final, Sydney (SCG) (d/n)
8 Final, Melbourne (MCG) (d/n) 

Please get in touch with our team of hospitality experts for full package details. 


Enquire Today