AOK Events - Live Events, Venue Finding and Official Hospitality Packages

Simply Red 2020

6 October 2020 - 25 October 2020

Tuesday 6th October - Newcastle Arena

Wednesday 7th October - Hull Bonus Arena

Friday 9th October - Glasgow SSE Hydro

Saturday 10th October - Leeds Arena

Sunday 11th October - Liverpool Arena

Friday 16th October - Birmingham Resorts World Arena

Saturday 17th October - Manchester Arena

Sunday 18th October - Nottingham Arena

Tuesday 20th October - Cardiff Arena

Wednesday 21st October - Brighton Centre

Friday 23rd October - Bournemouth International Centre

Saturday 24th October - London The O2 VIP SOLD OUT

Sunday 25th October - London The O2

 

Packages available (limited availability on some dates):

Front Row Experience

Diamond View

Premium View

Pre Show Reception/Dinner – available at certain venues only

Please get in touch for more information

Please get in touch with our team of experts for full package details. 

Enquire Today

X
AOK Events Ltd

WE'RE BACK!

Coronavirus has forced us to be the most creative we've ever been and we've come up with innovative and exciting ideas for you to engage with your clients and colleagues from afar.

Please contact us to receive our virtual engagement brochures, or just to say hi!

Get in Touch